Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Grade 3 - Bridges in School
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Grade 2 Strathcona Wilderness Presentation
Friday, January 26, 2018
Grade 2 Strathcona Wilderness Presentation
Hot Lunch Day - Chicken Noodle Bowl
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Early Dismissal - 1:55PM
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Teacher's Convention - No School
Friday, February 9, 2018
Teacher's Convention - No School
Monday, February 12, 2018
School Council / PTA 6:45PM
Friday, February 16, 2018
School Closure Day - No School
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day - No School
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Book Fair in Learning Commons
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Book Fair in Learning Commons
Parent-Teacher Interviews 5:00 to 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Book Fair in Learning Commons
Parent-Teacher Interviews 3:30 to 6:00 PM
Friday, February 23, 2018
Book Fair in Learning Commons
Hot Lunch Day - Egg McMuffin Lunch
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Young Author's Conference
Friday, March 2, 2018
PD Day - No School
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Early Dismissal - 1:55PM
Friday, March 9, 2018
Hot Lunch Day
Monday, March 19, 2018
School Council / PTA 6:45PM
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Report Cards Published - 3:15PM
Friday, March 23, 2018
Day in Lieu - No School
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Friday, March 30, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Monday - No School
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Early Dismissal - 1:55PM
Friday, April 6, 2018
Hot Lunch Day
Monday, April 16, 2018
School Council / PTA 6:45PM
Friday, April 20, 2018
Hot Lunch Day
Friday, April 27, 2018
PD Day - No School
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Early Dismissal - 1:55PM
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Grade 6 PAT - Language - Part A
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 11, 2018
Hot Lunch Day
Thursday, May 17, 2018
School Closure Day - No School
Friday, May 18, 2018
School Closure Day - No School
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day - No School
Friday, May 25, 2018
Hot Lunch Day
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, May 28, 2018
School Council / PTA 6:45PM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Early Dismissal - 1:55PM
Friday, June 8, 2018
Hot Lunch Day
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, June 18, 2018
Grade 6 PAT - Language Part B
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Grade 6 PAT - Math Part A & B
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Grade 6 PAT - Social Studies
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Aboriginal Day
Friday, June 22, 2018
Grade 6 PAT - Science
Hot Lunch Day
Thursday, June 28-29, 2018
Last Day of School
Report Cards Published - 3:15 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
Last Operational Day for Teachers