Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Bullying Awareness Week
Cookie Leaders
Friday, November 24, 2017
Bullying Awareness Week
Monday, November 27, 2017
Handbell Choir Practice 3:15 PM
School Council / PTA 6:45PM
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Gr. 5 Teacher's Pet
Handbell Choir Practice 3:15 PM
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Cookie Leaders
Report Cards Published 3:15PM
Friday, December 1, 2017
Hot Lunch Day - Turkey Lunch
Monday, December 4, 2017
Handbell Choir Practice 3:15 PM
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Handbell Choir Practice 3:15 PM
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Early Out - Dismissal 1:55 PM
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Cookie Leaders
Friday, December 8, 2017
Family Bingo 6:45PM
Monday, December 11, 2017
Handbell Choir Practice 3:15 PM
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Handbell Choir Practice 3:15 PM
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Cookie Leaders
Friday, December 15, 2017
Hot Lunch Day - Ukrainian Lunch
Monday, December 18, 2017
Handbell Choir Practice 3:15 PM
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Handbell Choir Practice 3:15 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Dress Rehearsal
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Christmas Concert Day
Monday, December 25, 2017
Winter Break - No School
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Winter Break - No School
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Winter Break - No School
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Winter Break - No School
Friday, December 29, 2017
Winter Break - No School
Monday, January 1, 2018
Winter Break - No School
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Winter Break - No School
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Winter Break - No School
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Winter Break - No School
Friday, January 5, 2018
Winter Break - No School
Monday, January 8, 2018
Classes Resume for Students
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Early Dismissal - 1:55PM
Friday, January 12, 2018
Hot Lunch Day - Pizza Lunch
Monday, January 15, 2018
School Council / PTA 6:45PM
Friday, January 26, 2018
Hot Lunch Day - Chicken Noodle Bowl
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Early Dismissal - 1:55PM
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Teacher's Convention - No School
Friday, February 9, 2018
Teacher's Convention - No School
Monday, February 12, 2018
School Council / PTA 6:45PM
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day - No School
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Parent-Teacher Interviews 5:00 to 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Parent-Teacher Interviews 3:30 to 6:00 PM
Friday, February 23, 2018
Hot Lunch Day - Egg McMuffin Lunch
Friday, March 2, 2018
PD Day - No School
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Early Dismissal - 1:55PM
Friday, March 9, 2018
Hot Lunch Day
Monday, March 19, 2018
School Council / PTA 6:45PM
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Report Cards Published - 3:15PM
Friday, March 23, 2018
Day in Lieu - No School
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Friday, March 30, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Monday - No School
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Early Dismissal - 1:55PM
Friday, April 6, 2018
Hot Lunch Day
Monday, April 16, 2018
School Council / PTA 6:45PM
Friday, April 20, 2018
Hot Lunch Day
Friday, April 27, 2018
PD Day - No School
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Early Dismissal - 1:55PM
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Grade 6 PAT - Language - Part A
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 11, 2018
Hot Lunch Day
Thursday, May 17, 2018
School Closure Day - No School
Friday, May 18, 2018
School Closure Day - No School
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day - No School
Friday, May 25, 2018
Hot Lunch Day
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, May 28, 2018
School Council / PTA 6:45PM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Early Dismissal - 1:55PM
Friday, June 8, 2018
Hot Lunch Day
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, June 18, 2018
Grade 6 PAT - Language Part B
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Grade 6 PAT - Math Part A & B
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Grade 6 PAT - Social Studies
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Aboriginal Day
Friday, June 22, 2018
Grade 6 PAT - Science
Hot Lunch Day
Thursday, June 28-30, 2018
Last Day of School
Report Cards Published - 3:15 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
Last Operational Day for Teachers