May 2018
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
No Tuesday Handbells today!
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Gr. 6 Science Bennett Center Review
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Friday, May 25, 2018
Grade 1 field trip - Fort Historical Park
Hot Lunch Day - Wox Box Beef and Brocolli
Time: 12:00 am
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Saturday, May 26, 2018
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Sunday, May 27, 2018
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Monday, May 28, 2018
Monday Handbell Choir 3:15PM
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
School Council / PTA 6:45PM
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Grade 2 Swimming
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Tuesday Handbell Choir - 3:15 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Grade 2 Swimming
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Friday, June 1, 2018
AMA Patrol Picnic
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Saturday, June 2, 2018
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Sunday, June 3, 2018
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Monday, June 4, 2018
Grade 6 PAT Field Test Week
Monday Handbell Choir 3:15PM
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Grade 2 Swimming
Grade 6 PAT Field Test Week
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Tuesday Handbell Choir - 3:15 PM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Early Dismissal - 1:55PM
Grade 6 PAT Field Test Week
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Grade 2 Swimming
Grade 6 PAT Field Test Week
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Friday, June 8, 2018
Grade 6 PAT Field Test Week
Hot Lunch Day - Booster Juice Turkey Wrap
Time: 12:00 am
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Saturday, June 9, 2018
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Sunday, June 10, 2018
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Monday, June 11, 2018
Monday Handbell Choir 3:15PM
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Grade 2 Swimming
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Tuesday Handbell Choir - 3:15 PM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Grade 2 Swimming
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Friday, June 15, 2018
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Saturday, June 16, 2018
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Sunday, June 17, 2018
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Monday, June 18, 2018
Grade 6 PAT - Language Part B
Monday Handbell Choir 3:15PM
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Grade 2 Swimming
Grade 6 PAT - Math Part A & B
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Tuesday Handbell Choir - 3:15 PM
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Grade 6 PAT - Social Studies
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Grade 2 Swimming
National Indigenous Peoples Day
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Friday, June 22, 2018
Grade 6 PAT - Science
Hot Lunch Day - Free Hot Dog Lunch for all students
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Saturday, June 23, 2018
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Sunday, June 24, 2018
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Monday, June 25, 2018
Handbell Concert - 9:00 AM
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Track Day 12:45PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
ECS Celebration 9:00AM
Last day for Kindergarten
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Celebration of Learning Div 1 - 8:45AM
Celebration of Learning Div 2 - 10:15AM
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Grade 6 Farewell 10:30 AM
Last Day of School
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!
Report Cards Published - 3:15 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
Last Operational Day for Teachers
PTA SPUD FUNDRAISER - Order your Veggies!