Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Picture Retake Day
Friday, October 19, 2018
Picture Retake Day for Kindergarten Group B
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Parent Teacher Interviews
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Parent Teacher Interviews
Saturday, November 10, 2018
November Break Begins
Sunday, November 18, 2018
November Break Ends
Monday, November 19, 2018
Back to school
Friday, November 30, 2018
Report Card #1
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Christmas Concert
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Christmas Break Begins
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Christmas Break Ends
Monday, January 7, 2019
Back to school